COMPANY DATA

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Spółka Z Ograniczoną Odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

Registry address of the Company:
49 Augustyna Kordeckiego Street
04-330 Warsaw, Poland

Telephone: +48 22 463 47 01 do 04
Fax: +48 22 463 47 49

District Court for the City of Warsaw in Warsaw, 13th Commercial Division of the National Court Register

KRS number: 0000596969
TAX number: 1132590157
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS

20 Tytoniowa Street
04-228 Warsaw, Poland

WORK HOURS

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

Sales Department

Mateusz Myszyński
e-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 19
mob. (+48) 509 856 127

Stella Grabska
e-mail: s.grabska@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 27
mob. (+48) 504 916 124

Robert Kupras
e-mail: r.kupras@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 23
mob. (+48) 509 856 144

Paweł Orłowski
e-mail: p.orlowski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 27
mob. (+48) 504 916 089

DEDICATED FORWARDERS

Road Transport – Western Europe

Sylwester Janda
e-mail: s.janda@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 37
mob. (+48) 508 846 163

Mariusz Żakiewicz
e-mail: m.zakiewicz@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 40
mob. (+48) 512 081 920

Hubert Sadziak
e-mail: h.sadziak@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 43
mob. (+48) 733 779 003

Sylwia Denis
e-mail: s.denis@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 39
mob. (+48) 508 846 094

Road Transport – UK & Ireland

Kamil Korab
e-mail: k.korab@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 42
mob. (+48) 723 033 723

Maritime Transport

Agnieszka Domańska
e-mail: a.domanska@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 25
mob. (+48) 500 792 641

Air Transport

Marcin Samot
e-mail: m.samot@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 20
mob. (+48) 509 856 154

Łukasz Podlewski
e-mail: l.podlewski@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 24
mob. (+48) 500 792 647

Patryk Pawlik
e-mail: p.pawlik@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 26
mob. (+48) 517 568 954

Rail Transport

Ewa Bober
e-mail: e.bober@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 35
mob. (+48) 731 777 201

Project Cargo i Transport Ponadgabarytowy

e-mail: oversize@bbats.pl
tel. 48 22 463 47 46
mob. (+48) 508 846 135