Contact

+48 22 463 47 01transport@bbats.pl

Mariusz Żakiewicz

Director of the Transport and Forwarding Department

E-mail: m.zakiewicz@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 512 081 920

Company Data

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Limited Liability Company

Company registration address:
Augustyna Kordeckiego 49 Street
04-330 Warsaw

NIP: 1132590157
KRS: 0000596969
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS
Lucerny 80 Street
04-687 Warsaw

Work Hours

Mon. – Fri.:
Saturday:
Sunday:

8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

Sales department zapytania@bbats.pl

Mateusz Myszyński
Sales Manager
E-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 127

Stella Grabska
Key Account Manager
E-mail: s.grabska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 124

Maksym Klymko
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.klymko@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 033

Paweł Orłowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: p.orlowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 089

Jan Piwowarski
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.piwowarski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 177

Kacper Ostrowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.ostrowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 220
Sara Kiczor
Sales Representative
E-mail: s.kiczor@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 204 095
Karol Kryczka
Sales Department Assistant
E-mail: k.kryczka@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 503 926 540

Sales Specialistsspecjalista@bbats.pl

Adrian Liwoch
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.liwoch@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 508 846 094

Aleksandra Giziewicz
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.giziewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 203 789

Kamil Dubik
Sales Specialist
E-mail: k.dubik@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 723 033 723

Mateusz Lasecki
Sales Specialist
E-mail: m.lasecki@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 203 795

Tomasz Sipak
Sales Specialist
E-mail: t.sipak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 204 115

Adam Moczulski
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.moczulski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 980

Bartosz Bołba
Sales Specialist
E-mail: b.bolba@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 978

Damian Staszewski
Sales Specialist
E-mail: d.staszewski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 983

Daria Mach
Sales Specialist
E-mail: d.mach@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 977

Filip Paśniczek
Sales Specialist
E-mail: f.pasniczek@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 975

Jakub Szczypior
Sales Specialist
E-mail: j.szczypior@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 981

Patrycja Marcinkiewicz
Sales Specialist
E-mail: p.marcinkiewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 573 795 982

Road Transport road@bbats.pl

Sylwester Janda
Road Freight Manager
E-mail: s.janda@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 508 846 163

Hubert Sadziak
International Forwarder
E-mail: h.sadziak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 733 779 003

Andrzej Zagajewski
International Forwarder
E-mail: a.zagajewski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 789 444 975

Rail Transportrail@bbats.pl

Kamil Szablewski
Rail Freight Manager
E-mail: k.szablewski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 501 062 392

Olga Walczak
Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: o.walczak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 603 413 803

Cezary Olczak
Assistant Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: c.olczak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 503 926 612

Kamil Konieczny
Assistant Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: k.konieczny@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 503 926 606

Paweł Szatan
Assistant Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: p.szatan@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 204 128

Ewa Dobrzyńska
Rail Freight Manager

Air Transportair@bbats.pl

Marcin Samot
Air Freight Manager
E-mail: m.samot@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 154

Patryk Pawlik
Senior Air Forwarding and Sales Specialist
E-mail: p.pawlik@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 517 568 954

Sea Transportsea@bbats.pl

Agnieszka Domańska
Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.domanska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 500 792 641

Magdalena Jocz
Sea Freight Forwarder Assistant
E-mail: m.jocz@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 519 550 986

Project Cargo and Over-Size Transportprojectcargo@bbats.pl

Michał Pastwa
Project Cargo Forwarding Engineer
E-mail: projectcargo@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 22 463 47 01

Administrationadministracja@bbats.pl

Katarzyna Samot
HR, Office and Administration Manager
E-mail: k.samot@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 793 705 494

Patrycja Bielecka
Debt Collection and Settlement Specialist
E-mail: p.bielecka@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 601 206 311

Aleksandra Bielecka
Administration Employee
E-mail: a.bielecka@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 203 814

Aleksandra Bryś
Administration Employee
E-mail: a.brys@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 138

Accountingksiegowosc@bbats.pl

Eliza Selmaj-Zalewska
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: e.zalewska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 602 287 090

Emilia Sobczak
Independent Accountant
E-mail: e.sobczak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 733 221 003

Marketingmarketing@bbats.pl

Paweł Tatar
Marketing Manager
E-mail: p.tatar@bbait.pl
Mobile: (+48) 602 595 494

Edyta Jaworska
Marketing Specialist
E-mail: e.jaworska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 501 062 372

ITit@bbats.pl

Baltazar Kujszczyk
IT Department Manager
E-mail: bm.kujszczyk@bbait.pl

Piotr Tomaszewski
Senior IT Network Administrator
E-mail: p.tomaszewski@bbait.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 789 444 974

Managementzarzad@bbats.pl

Barłomiej Sujkowski
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.sujkowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 501 375 857

Barnaba Kujszczyk
Vice Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.kujszczyk@bbait.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 602 302 311