Contact

+48 22 463 47 01transport@bbats.pl

Company Data

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Limited Liability Company

Company registration address:
Augustyna Kordeckiego 49 Street
04-330 Warsaw

NIP: 1132590157
KRS: 0000596969
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS
Lucerny 80 Street
04-687 Warsaw

Work Hours

Mon. – Fri.:
Saturday:
Sunday:

8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

Sales department zapytania@bbats.pl

Mateusz Myszyński
Sales & Operation Manager
E-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 127
Maksym Klymko
Senior Sales Representative
E-mail: m.klymko@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 033
Jan Piwowarski
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.piwowarski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 177
Kacper Ostrowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.ostrowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 220
Sara Kiczor
Sales Representative
E-mail: s.kiczor@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 095
Karol Kryczka
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.kryczka@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 540
Maria Chrostowska
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.chrostowska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 128
Katarzyna Marek
Sales Department Assistant
E-mail: k.marek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 829

Sales Specialists specjalista@bbats.pl

Adrian Liwoch
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.liwoch@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 508 846 094
Aleksandra Giziewicz
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.giziewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 789
Mateusz Lasecki
Sales Specialist
E-mail: m.lasecki@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 795
Tomasz Sipak
Sales Specialist
E-mail: t.sipak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 115
Adam Moczulski
Sales Specialist
E-mail: a.moczulski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 980
Bartosz Bołba
Sales Specialist
E-mail: b.bolba@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 978
Damian Staszewski
Sales Specialist
E-mail: d.staszewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 983
Filip Paśniczek
Sales Specialist
E-mail: f.pasniczek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 975
Jakub Szczypior
Sales Specialist
E-mail: j.szczypior@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 981
Patrycja Marcinkiewicz
Sales Specialist
p.marcinkiewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 982

Operations Department

Road Transport road@bbats.pl

Sylwester Janda
Road Freight Manager
E-mail: s.janda@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 508 846 163
Hubert Sadziak
International Forwarder
E-mail: h.sadziak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 733 779 003
Andrzej Zagajewski
International Forwarder
E-mail: a.zagajewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 789 444 975
Mariusz Tomczuk
International Forwarder
E-mail: m.tomczuk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 144
Paulina Borek
International Forwarder – Pułtusk
E-mail: p.borek@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 507 203 808

Rail | Air | Sea Trasnport rail@bbats.pl / air@bbats.pl / sea@bbats.pl

Kamil Szablewski
Rail Freight Manager
E-mail: k.szablewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 501 062 392
Marcin Samot
Air Freight Manager
E-mail: m.samot@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 856 154
Patryk Pawlik
Senior Air Forwarding and Sales Specialist
E-mail: p.pawlik@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 517 568 954
Kamil Konieczny
Rail & Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: k.konieczny@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 606
Cezary Olczak
Rail & Air Freight Forwarder
E-mail: c.olczak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 612
Marcin Świętochowski
Assistant Rail Freight Forwarder
m.swietochowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 814
Piotr Biernat
Junior Sea & Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: p.biernat@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 977
Adam Hys
Assistant Rail & Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.hys@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 509 916 089
Aleksander Nowiński
Assistant Rail & Air Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.nowinski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 733 221 003
Paulina Budzyńska
Junior Sea & Rail Freight Forwarder
E-mail: p.budzynska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 603 413 803

Administration administracja@bbats.pl

Katarzyna Samot
HR, Office and Administration Manager
E-mail: k.samot@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 793 705 494
Patrycja Bielecka
Debt Collection and Settlement Specialist
E-mail: p.bielecka@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 601 206 311
Paulina Kuźnicka
Administration Employee
E-mail: p.kuznicka@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 503 926 525
Aleksandra Bryś
Administration Employee
E-mail: a.brys@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 504 916 138
Beata Bolesta
Administration Employee
E-mail: b.bolesta@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 602 595 494

Accounting ksiegowosc@bbats.pl

Eliza Selmaj-Zalewska
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: e.zalewska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 602 287 090

Marketing marketing@bbats.pl

Adriana Dziedzic
Marketing Specialist
E-mail: a.dziedzic@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 789 444 974

IT it@bbats.pl

Baltazar Kujszczyk
IT Department Manager
E-mail: bm.kujszczyk@bbait.pl

 

Management zarzad@bbats.pl

Bartłomiej Sujkowski
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.sujkowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 501 375 857
Barnaba Kujszczyk
Vice Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.kujszczyk@bbait.pl
Tel. (+48) 602 302 311