Contact

+48 22 463 47 01transport@bbats.pl

Mariusz Żakiewicz

Director of the Transport and Forwarding Department

E-mail: m.zakiewicz@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 512 081 920

Company Data

BBA TRANSPORT SYSTEM
Limited Liability Company

Company registration address:
Augustyna Kordeckiego 49 Street
04-330 Warsaw

NIP: 1132590157
KRS: 0000596969
REGON: 140383900

OFFICE ADDRESS
Lucerny 80 Street
04-687 Warsaw

Work Hours

Mon. – Fri.:
Saturday:
Sunday:

8:00 – 16:30
Closed
Closed

Sales department zapytania@bbats.pl

Mateusz Myszyński
Sales Manager
E-mail: m.myszynski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 127

Stella Grabska
Key Account Manager
E-mail: s.grabska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 124

Maksym Klymko
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.klymko@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 509 856 033

Paweł Orłowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: p.orlowski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 089

Jan Piwowarski
Sales Department Assistant
E-mail: j.piwowarski@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 177

Road Transport road@bbats.pl

Sylwester Janda
Road Freight Manager
E-mail: s.janda@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 508 846 163

Hubert Sadziak
International Forwarder
E-mail: h.sadziak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 733 779 003

Anna Lerka
International Forwarder
E-mail: a.lerka@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 789 444 975

Rail Transportrail@bbats.pl

Kamil Szablewski
Rail Freight Manager
E-mail: k.szablewski@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 501 062 392

Olga Walczak
Rail freight forwarder
E-mail: o.walczak@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 603 413 803

Robert Kupras
International Forwarder
E-mail: r.kupras@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 509 856 144

Ewa Dobrzyńska
Rail Freight Manager

Air Transportair@bbats.pl

Marcin Samot
Air Freight Manager
E-mail: m.samot@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 509 856 154

Patryk Pawlik
Senior Air Forwarding and Sales Specialist
E-mail: p.pawlik@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 517 568 954

Sea Transportsea@bbats.pl

Agnieszka Domańska
Sea Freight Forwarder
E-mail: a.domanska@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 500 792 641

Oversize Transportoversize@bbats.pl

Stella Grabska
Key Account Manager
E-mail: s.grabska@bbats.pl
Tel. Kom. (+48) 504 916 124

Administrationadministracja@bbats.pl

Katarzyna Bernat
HR, office and administration manager
E-mail: k.bernat@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 511 675 859

Monika Karwowska
Billing and accounting specialist
E-mail: m.piskorek@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 733 221 003

Patrycja Bielecka
Debt collection and settlement specialist
E-mail: p.bielecka@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 504 916 138

Agnieszka Łukasiak
Administration specialist
E-mail: a.lukasiak@bbats.pl
Mobile (+48) 601 206 311

Katarzyna Wardzyńska
Head of the Office and Administration

Accountingksiegowosc@bbats.pl

Eliza Selmaj-Zalewska
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: e.zalewska@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 602 287 090

Marketingmarketing@bbats.pl

Paweł Tatar
Marketing Manager
E-mail: p.tatar@bbait.pl
Mobile: (+48) 602 595 494

Maciej Ostrowski
Marketing Specialist
E-mail: m.ostrowski@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 501 062 372

ITit@bbats.pl

Baltazar Kujszczyk
IT Department Manager
E-mail: bm.kujszczyk@bbait.pl
Mobile: (+48) 607 090 590

Piotr Tomaszewski
Senior IT Network Administrator
E-mail: p.tomaszewski@bbait.pl
Mobile: (+48) 789 444 974

Managementzarzad@bbats.pl

Barłomiej Sujkowski
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.sujkowski@bbats.pl
Mobile: (+48) 501 375 857

Barnaba Kujszczyk
Vice Chairman of the Board
E-mail: b.kujszczyk@bbait.pl
Mobile: (+48) 602 302 311