Białystok Sales Department

Aleksandra Giziewicz
Team Manager – Białystok
E-mail: a.giziewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 789
Bartosz Bołba
Team Manager – Białystok
E-mail: b.bolba@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 978
Anna Żylińska
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.zylinska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 257
Błażej Smage
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.smage@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 521
Daniel Woronowicz
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.woronowicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 360
Elżbieta Krejza
Sales Representative
E-mail: e.krejza@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 796
Karol Dakowicz
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.dakowicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 629
Klaudia Marchalewicz
Sales Representative
k.marchalewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 562
Magdalena Berbachowska

Sales Representative
m.berbachowska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 441
Mariusz Łazarczyk
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.lazarczyk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 310
Mateusz Gawryluk
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.gawryluk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 457
Mikołaj Ławski
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.lawski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 230
Monika Pryczynicz
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.pryczynicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 311
Patrycja Kolbe
Sales Representative
E-mail: p.kolbe@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 408
Kamil Niedźwiecki
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.niedzwiecki@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 401
Mateusz Chilimoniuk
Sales Representative
m.chilimoniuk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 342