BYDGOSZCZ Sales department

Patrycja Marcinkiewicz
Team Manager – Bydgoszcz
p.marcinkiewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 982
Adrian Liwoch
Team Manager – Bydgoszcz
E-mail: a.liwoch@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 508 846 094
Aleksandra Pietrzyk
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.pietrzyk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 903
Andrzej Pepliński
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.peplinski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 409
Bartosz Kłaput
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.klaput@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 487
Bartosz Wegner
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.wegner@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 472
Karolina Jankowska
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.jankowska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 886
Klaudia Murek
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.murek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 027
Mateusz Górski
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.gorski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 006
Nadia Boychuk
Sales Representative
E-mail: n.boychuk@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 398
Natalia Budzyński
Sales Representative
E-mail: n.budzynski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 915
Patryk Andrykowski
Sales Representative
Email: p.andrykowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 781