Katowice Sales Department

Tomasz Sipak
Team Manager – Katowice
E-mail: t.sipak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 204 115
Filip Paśniczek
Team Manager – Katowice
E-mail: f.pasniczek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 975
Aleksandra Kukuła
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.kukula@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 236
Bartosz Leśniowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.lesniowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 551
Damian Hartman
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.hartman@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 895
Daniel Hockuba
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.hockuba@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 415
Karolina Cholewa
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.cholewa@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 798
Magdalena Szołtysik
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.szoltysik@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 856
Malwina Cyroń
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.cyron@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 539
Marcin Kowol
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.kowol@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 298
Martyna Ligus
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.ligus@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 327
Rafał Neugebauer
Sales Representative
E-mail: r.neugebauer@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 292