Lublin Sales Department

Adam Moczulski
Team Manager – Lublin
E-mail: a.moczulski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 980
Damian Staszewski
Team Manager – Lublin
E-mail: d.staszewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 983
Adam Brodziak
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.brodziak@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 194
Adrian Popielewicz
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.popielewicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 578
Dominika Rzepkowska
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.rzepkowska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 440
Ewa Mandebura
Sales Representative
E-mail: e.mandebura@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 827
Grzegorz Markowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: g.markowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 486
Jakub Bogucki
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.bogucki@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 352
Kamila Bereza
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.bereza@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 925
Krzysztof Sadowski
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.sadowski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 877
Mateusz Madej
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.madej@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 910