Rzeszów

RZESZÓW Sales department

Mateusz Lasecki
Team Manager – Rzeszów
E-mail: m.lasecki@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 507 203 795
Jakub Szczypior
Team Manager – Rzeszów
E-mail: j.szczypior@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 573 795 981
Alina Cisek
Sales Representative
E-mail: a.cisek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 307N
Bartosz Polit
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.polit@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 625
Bernadeta Sołtys
Sales Representative
E-mail: b.soltys@bbats.pl
Tel.
Dagmara Milcarek
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.milcarek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 485
Damian Naróg
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.narog@bbats.pl
Tel.
Dominika Kucka
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.kucka@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 417
Dominika Strzała
Sales Representative
E-mail: d.strzala@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 858
Ewa Furman
Sales Representative
E-mail: e.furman@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 520
Gabriel Kuczek
Sales Representative
E-mail: g.kuczek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 180
Jarosław Krupicz
Sales Representative
E-mail: j.krupicz@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 452
Kinga Sadło
Sales Representative
E-mail: k.sadlo@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 395
Łukasz Bembenek
Sales Representative
E-mail: l.bembenek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 319
Małgorzata Winiarska
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.winiarska@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 889
Michał Wasilewski
Sales Representative
E-mail: m.wasilewski@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 214
Olga Skworzec
Sales Representative
E-mail: o.skworzec@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 576
Paulina Małek
Sales Representative
E-mail: p.malek@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 933 675
Paulina Techman
Sales Representative
E-mail: p.techman@bbats.pl
Tel. (+48) 502 934 458